Golfbox

Upcoming Golf South West Events

<< Jun 2021 >>
MTWTFSS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Next 7 Events

Date/Time Event
Sun 17 Oct 2021 - Sun 24 Oct 2021
12:00 am
Anglesea Golf Club Open Tournament
Fri 29 Oct 2021
8:45 am
Lara Golf Club 2021 Open Tournament
Sat 30 Oct 2021
8:45 am
Lara Golf Club 2021 Open Tournament
Sun 31 Oct 2021
8:45 am
Lara Golf Club Open Tournament
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - Sun 7 Nov 2021
12:00 am
Barwon Valley Golf Club Open Tournament
Fri 12 Nov 2021 - Mon 15 Nov 2021
12:00 am
Bannockburn Golf Club Open Tournament
Thu 18 Nov 2021 - Sun 21 Nov 2021
12:00 am
Birregurra Golf Club Open Tournament
1 2 3 4 5 6

News

Older News

Torquay  Champion for the 27th time Mandy Buckley

Queens Park have new champions for 2020 See More

Bellarine Lakes have new champions for 2020 See More

Bannockburn, Inverleigh and Apollo Bay have new champions for 2020 See More

ALL CLUBS – Temporary modifications to the rules of Golf Information HERE

       

                 

          

GOLF SOUTH WEST 2017

Welcome to the South Western Golf Association Website

Our website has been designed to give quick access to items of interest for members of the SWGA and for visitors to the area.