Apollo Bay Golf Club – 61st Annual June Tournament

Apollo Bay Golf Club – 61st Annual June Tournament
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wed 6 Jun 2018 - Mon 11 Jun 2018
12:00 pm

Categories


Apollo Bay Golf Club are holding their Annual Tournament between Wednesday 6 and Monday 11 June 2018

Events for everyone.

DRAWS HERE

Sunday 11th June Mens Open (2)

Saturday 10th June Mixed Pinehurst 12 (1)

Monday 12th June Mixed 4BBB 12 (2)

Friday 8th June Ladies Open (2)

 

Wednesday 6 June : Men’s 4BBB Stableford – 12pm Time Sheet. Entry $20 per pair

Thursday 7 June: Women’s 4 BBB Stableford – 9am Time Sheet Entry $40 per pair (Lunch included)

Friday 8 June: Women’s 27 hole Open Championship & SWGA Merit Award Event –

8.30am Time Sheet. Entry $35 (Lunch Included)

Saturday 9 June: Men’s 18 hole Stableford –  7.40am Shotgun Start. Entry $10

Mixed Pinehurst – 12.30pm Shotgun Start. Entry $20

Sunday 10 June: Men’s 27 Hole Open Championship – 7.40am Time Sheet. Entry $25

Monday 11 June Morning: Men’s Two Man Ambrose 7.40am Shotgun Start. Entry $20 per pair

Monday 11 June Afternoon: Mixed 4BBB. 12.30pm Shotgun Start Entry $20 per Pair

(Breakfast and Light Lunches Available Daily) 

Entries Close Friday 1 June 2018.

Comments / 0 comments